Food for Thought? No… Food for eating.

Standard

Today, Adam Rosen and I were part of a food extravaganza, Diner World Tour. There were dishes from several countries. my favorite has to be the Jerk Chicken. I’m a sucker for Caribbean food. I noticed many of the Asian dishes were vegetarian meals. It was a very formal dining experience. There weren’t waiters but it was a far cry from the usual line we have during Conversation Hour. Overall, the food was good. The Korean squash was something I’m glad I had but won’t be in a rush to eat again. Both dishes Adam and I had were something we haven’t had and the experience was one that should happen more often at GSU.

Leave a Reply

